Contact Us (Bancroft and District Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveMarc GibsonPresident
ExecutiveBob McLean1st Vice President - Coaching Co-ordinator
ExecutiveKelly Williamson2nd Vice President - Health and Safety officer
ExecutiveChristina DavySecretary
ExecutiveTyler PetersTreasurer
ExecutiveLorie BlackburnRegistrar
ExecutiveJenny HudderMedia Relations
ExecutiveDean HooeyOMHA Representative
ExecutiveBrittany SararasHouse League Convenor
ExecutiveAdam KavanaghNovice & Below Program Development Convenor
ExecutiveLuke HillyerRisk Management Officer
ExecutiveAshlee O'Brien-CarletonVolunteer & Equipment Co-ordinator
ExecutiveDean HooeyReferee in Chief
ExecutiveEd MountneyPast President
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Bancroft and District Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, April 19, 2021 at 9:17 PM