Organization Contact List (Bancroft and District Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMarc GibsonPresident
ExecutiveBob McLean1st Vice President - Coaching Co-ordinator
ExecutiveMelissa Bodden2nd Vic-President - Health and Safety Officer
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONSecretary
ExecutiveTyler PetersTreasurer
ExecutiveLorie BlackburnRegistrar
ExecutiveJenny HudderMedia Relations
ExecutiveShawn FergussonOMHA Representative
ExecutiveBrittany SararasHouse League Convenor
ExecutiveOPEN POSITIONNovice & Below Program Development Convenor
ExecutiveBrad SinclairRisk Management Officer
ExecutiveJeremy DynesVolunteer & Equipment Co-ordinator
ExecutiveDean HooeyReferee in Chief
ExecutiveEd MountneyPast President
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Bancroft and District Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, August 2, 2021 at 4:48 AM